publishing quality literature since 2009

annual anthologies


general literature

2023 annual poetry anthology call for poems


We are not accepting unsolicited manuscripts until 2024.

Winner of the 2022 Will Rogers Medallion in poetry: Heart of the Prairie, by Bruce Roseland

2022 South Dakota POET OF MERIT: Charles Luden

Backyard Jubilee, Drilling the Hooves of Sheep: Searching for the Real South Dakota, Blue Thirsty, World of If

Winner of the 2019 Will Rogers Medallion in poetry: Cowman, by Bruce Roseland